akamaru
12 years agoIndent to 8 columns rather than 2 master
Carl Worth [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 18:08:29 +0000 (07:08 +1300)]
Indent to 8 columns rather than 2

12 years agoIgnore generated files
Carl Worth [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 18:04:43 +0000 (07:04 +1300)]
Ignore generated files

15 years agoGet rid of 1024x768 screen size assumption.
Kristian Høgsberg [Mon, 12 Jun 2006 00:53:26 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
Get rid of 1024x768 screen size assumption.

15 years agoReduce time step to prevent 'shimmering'.
Kristian Høgsberg [Mon, 12 Jun 2006 00:31:05 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
Reduce time step to prevent 'shimmering'.

15 years agoImprove initial icon placement.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sun, 11 Jun 2006 22:38:02 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
Improve initial icon placement.

15 years agoInitialize attributes.event_mask correctly.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sun, 11 Jun 2006 19:48:48 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
Initialize attributes.event_mask correctly.

15 years agoNew feature: polygons can now enclose objects.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sun, 11 Jun 2006 18:24:49 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
New feature: polygons can now enclose objects.

15 years agoAdd new akamaru example: a crazy icon dock.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sun, 11 Jun 2006 08:42:41 +0000 (04:42 -0400)]
Add new akamaru example: a crazy icon dock.

15 years agoAdd anchor constraint and use it to lock center point in dock model.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sat, 10 Jun 2006 06:48:52 +0000 (02:48 -0400)]
Add anchor constraint and use it to lock center point in dock model.

15 years agoAdd new Spacer constraint and a 'dock' model.
Kristian Høgsberg [Fri, 9 Jun 2006 16:49:14 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
Add new Spacer constraint and a 'dock' model.

15 years agoAdd stick_init() initializer.
Kristian Høgsberg [Fri, 9 Jun 2006 08:06:57 +0000 (04:06 -0400)]
Add stick_init() initializer.

15 years agoAdd init function for springs and clean up grid init.
Kristian Høgsberg [Wed, 24 May 2006 19:42:48 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
Add init function for springs and clean up grid init.

15 years agoAdd init functions for various objects, clean up model initializations.
Kristian Høgsberg [Wed, 24 May 2006 18:30:06 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Add init functions for various objects, clean up model initializations.

15 years agoTrim akamaru.c #include's.
Kristian Høgsberg [Tue, 23 May 2006 23:53:20 +0000 (19:53 -0400)]
Trim akamaru.c #include's.

15 years agoTweaking.
Kristian Høgsberg [Tue, 23 May 2006 22:09:54 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
Tweaking.

15 years agoSplit gtk+ demo code out into main.c. Core model code is now in akamaru.c.
Kristian Høgsberg [Tue, 23 May 2006 19:48:39 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
Split gtk+ demo code out into main.c.  Core model code is now in akamaru.c.

15 years agoAdd new OffsetSpring force and implement a wobbly patch.
Kristian Høgsberg [Tue, 23 May 2006 18:45:31 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Add new OffsetSpring force and implement a wobbly patch.

15 years agoAdd spring forces.
Kristian Høgsberg [Tue, 23 May 2006 16:38:31 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Add spring forces.

15 years agoGeneralize offset constraint to work on a number of points.
Kristian Høgsberg [Tue, 23 May 2006 05:29:04 +0000 (01:29 -0400)]
Generalize offset constraint to work on a number of points.

This is useful for implementing a rigid line of points, useful for a
title bar, for example.

15 years agoImplement general polygon constraints.
Kristian Høgsberg [Tue, 23 May 2006 00:17:26 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
Implement general polygon constraints.

Also, replace ad-hoc ledge and ground constraints with polygons.

16 years agoAdd fps counter, add comment about sqrt() approximation.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sat, 20 May 2006 21:30:28 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Add fps counter, add comment about sqrt() approximation.

16 years agoAdd String constraints and redo the grid with strings instead.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sat, 20 May 2006 17:57:07 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
Add String constraints and redo the grid with strings instead.

16 years agoAdd grid model.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sat, 20 May 2006 05:45:00 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Add grid model.

16 years agoFix rope model initialization, tweak some settings.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sat, 20 May 2006 05:11:19 +0000 (01:11 -0400)]
Fix rope model initialization, tweak some settings.

16 years agoInitialize unused constraints so model_fini() doesn't crash.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sat, 20 May 2006 04:58:28 +0000 (00:58 -0400)]
Initialize unused constraints so model_fini() doesn't crash.

16 years agoAdd combo box to swithc models on the fly; remove a few 'sproing' names.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sat, 20 May 2006 04:53:02 +0000 (00:53 -0400)]
Add combo box to swithc models on the fly; remove a few 'sproing' names.

16 years agoAdd new 'Offset' constraint, new 'curtain' model and clean up drawing code.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sat, 20 May 2006 03:46:33 +0000 (23:46 -0400)]
Add new 'Offset' constraint, new 'curtain' model and clean up drawing code.

16 years agoDifferent stick lengths, add back rope model.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sat, 20 May 2006 02:50:48 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
Different stick lengths, add back rope model.

16 years agoDraw sticks instead of just lines between points.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sat, 20 May 2006 02:33:09 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
Draw sticks instead of just lines between points.

16 years agoVersion that doesn't segfault.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sat, 20 May 2006 02:23:50 +0000 (22:23 -0400)]
Version that doesn't segfault.

16 years agoFirst commit of akamaru.
Kristian Høgsberg [Sat, 20 May 2006 02:11:56 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
First commit of akamaru.