Add a d3d10 level 9 test case.
authorJosé Fonseca <jose.r.fonseca@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:45:59 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerJosé Fonseca <jose.r.fonseca@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit36de802ab2d1c9c55530059595fb52a757252ff3
treec0555c47470229ab88c827fc3ecc28547f25b1fc
parentb3a59f4e0d7ec235cd7dd5d0b38042e5cb23d111
Add a d3d10 level 9 test case.
14 files changed:
apps/d3d10/tri.cpp
apps/d3d10_1/CMakeLists.txt
apps/d3d10_1/tri.cpp
apps/d3d10_1/tri_level_9_1.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
apps/d3d10_1/tri_level_9_1.ref.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
apps/d3d11/tri.cpp
apps/d3d11_1/tri.cpp
apps/d3dcommon/CMakeLists.txt
apps/d3dcommon/tri_ps.h [deleted file]
apps/d3dcommon/tri_ps_4_0.h [new file with mode: 0755]
apps/d3dcommon/tri_ps_4_0_level_9_1.h [new file with mode: 0755]
apps/d3dcommon/tri_vs.h [deleted file]
apps/d3dcommon/tri_vs_4_0.h [new file with mode: 0755]
apps/d3dcommon/tri_vs_4_0_level_9_1.h [new file with mode: 0755]