Add --exact, --no-deps, or --no-prune to trim tests as needed master
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 19:07:10 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 21:52:30 +0000 (14:52 -0700)
commit91c8487abb0cb919b20b3c6fb41cb654a4dbc20d
treef7f6e98e2da6f57b47d1dbee61cf39b2df9f7d5f
parent78f3329f3481c13886be0189c58b98ee29a4c484
Add --exact, --no-deps, or --no-prune to trim tests as needed

By explicitly specifying --exact, --no-deps, or --no-prune these tests
are now immune from any change in the default behavior of "apitrace
trim". Whether --exact or --auto is the default, these tests will get
exactly the behavior they want.
cli/cli-trim-no-side-effects-prune.script
cli/cli-trim-no-side-effects-trim.script
traces/trim-frame-set.script
traces/trim-frames-and-calls.script
traces/trim-identity.script
traces/trim-range.script
traces/trim-thread.script