]> git.cworth.org Git - apitrace-tests/log
apitrace-tests
11 years agoCheck against reference images/state.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:30:49 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
Check against reference images/state.

11 years agoAdd forgetten reference file.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:00:03 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
Add forgetten reference file.

11 years agoFix typo in varray app.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 14:58:07 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
Fix typo in varray app.

11 years agoTest trace files too.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 00:43:24 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
Test trace files too.

11 years agoDo a trial (e)gltrace run as part of the test.
José Fonseca [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 09:58:40 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
Do a trial (e)gltrace run as part of the test.

11 years agoDistinguish better egl tests from others.
José Fonseca [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 11:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
Distinguish better egl tests from others.

11 years agoDistinguish FF tri from GLSL tri.
José Fonseca [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 07:52:22 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
Distinguish FF tri from GLSL tri.

11 years agoMention where test log are written.
José Fonseca [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:58:46 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Mention where test log are written.

11 years agoAutomate gles tests.
José Fonseca [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:58:42 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Automate gles tests.

11 years agoAutomate egl_tri test.
José Fonseca [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:58:38 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Automate egl_tri test.

11 years agoAdd egl apps.
José Fonseca [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:58:20 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Add egl apps.

11 years agoSpecify the api to trace.
José Fonseca [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 06:47:40 +0000 (06:47 +0000)]
Specify the api to trace.

11 years agoRemove the old test suite.
José Fonseca [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 19:17:20 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
Remove the old test suite.

11 years agoInclude CMakeParseArguments.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 11:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
Include CMakeParseArguments.

Apparently required in older cmake versions.

11 years agoAdd trace with incomplete call.
José Fonseca [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 08:42:25 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
Add trace with incomplete call.

11 years agoTest varray variants.
José Fonseca [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 06:46:28 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
Test varray variants.

11 years agoUpdate for 'apitrace trace'
José Fonseca [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 14:21:41 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Update for 'apitrace trace'

11 years agoPass args to varray. Use the same data for all methods.
José Fonseca [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 09:05:12 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]
Pass args to varray. Use the same data for all methods.

11 years agos/tracedump/apitrace dump/
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:44:18 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
s/tracedump/apitrace dump/

11 years agoAvoid zero strides.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:03:39 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Avoid zero strides.

On MacOSX they will be replaced by the actual value.

11 years agoTest on Windows.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:00:28 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
Test on Windows.

11 years agogluCheckExtension does not exist on Windows.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:00:13 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
gluCheckExtension does not exist on Windows.

11 years agoAvoid GLU on tests.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 11:50:09 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Avoid GLU on tests.

Still not properly recorded on MacOSX.

11 years agoAdd vertex array case.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 07:40:59 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
Add vertex array case.

11 years agoMore doc.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 07:38:48 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]
More doc.

11 years agoBrief documentation.
José Fonseca [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 11:17:26 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
Brief documentation.

11 years agoSet default build type to debug.
José Fonseca [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 11:08:01 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
Set default build type to debug.

11 years agoTest for GREMEDY support.
José Fonseca [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 10:31:50 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
Test for GREMEDY support.

11 years agoEnsure trace are cleaned up.
José Fonseca [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:53:10 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Ensure trace are cleaned up.

11 years agoEnsure the app terminates.
José Fonseca [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:40:26 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Ensure the app terminates.

glutDestroyWindow apparently does not guarantee that on all platforms.

11 years agoCleanup test driver.
José Fonseca [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:10:51 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Cleanup test driver.

11 years agoBasic automation with CTest.
José Fonseca [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 11:13:03 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Basic automation with CTest.

11 years agoStart compiling apps for regression testing.
José Fonseca [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 15:55:38 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Start compiling apps for regression testing.

Vanilla mesa demos and other apps don't really meet the requirements
given they are interactive.

11 years agoStart compiling traces for regression testing.
José Fonseca [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 15:20:28 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Start compiling traces for regression testing.

11 years agoTake snapshots with TRACE_SNAPSHOT.
José Fonseca [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 09:20:05 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Take snapshots with TRACE_SNAPSHOT.

11 years agoGeneralize the tests for other example suites.
José Fonseca [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 19:46:48 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Generalize the tests for other example suites.

11 years agoSplit testing into common/different parts.
José Fonseca [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 21:49:40 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Split testing into common/different parts.

11 years agoIgnore results.
José Fonseca [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 21:48:34 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Ignore results.

11 years agoAvoid communicate() method.
José Fonseca [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 00:37:20 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
Avoid communicate() method.

It's ineficient for large data outputed in stdout/stderr.

11 years agoAdd more tests.
José Fonseca [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 12:14:31 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Add more tests.

11 years agoDisable some tests.
José Fonseca [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 22:18:09 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Disable some tests.

11 years agoGenerate a HTML report.
José Fonseca [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 19:48:23 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Generate a HTML report.

11 years agoMinor tweaks.
José Fonseca [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 18:55:18 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Minor tweaks.

11 years agoBetter error message when invoked without parameters.
José Fonseca [Sat, 28 May 2011 10:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Better error message when invoked without parameters.

11 years agoIgnore alpha channel on comparisons.
José Fonseca [Wed, 18 May 2011 08:17:56 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Ignore alpha channel on comparisons.

11 years agoA few more tweaks.
José Fonseca [Wed, 18 May 2011 07:19:28 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
A few more tweaks.

11 years agoAllow to specify the mesa demo on command line.
José Fonseca [Tue, 17 May 2011 09:09:24 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Allow to specify the mesa demo on command line.

11 years agoStore results in current dir.
José Fonseca [Tue, 17 May 2011 08:59:13 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Store results in current dir.

11 years agoBeginning of a test suite for apitrace, based on Mesa demos.
José Fonseca [Mon, 16 May 2011 09:34:13 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Beginning of a test suite for apitrace, based on Mesa demos.