Add blog post about two recently-published puzzles
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 05:47:42 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 05:49:01 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commitae163a272c13862988caacd78e947160169ac628
tree51cec92db4446c94a8b6afaee14be112bd64a871
parentb671deaee4003cb0aa20c9d8027acbcb04beceaf
Add blog post about two recently-published puzzles

My 12-Pentomino-themed Star Battle published today as well as my F is
for Fiendish Pentominous published a couple of weeks ago.
src/puzzles/star_battle_pentominoes.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]