hello
14 years agoTrim comments. master
Bryan O'Sullivan [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 22:43:07 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
Trim comments.

14 years agoGet make to generate the final binary from a .o file.
Bryan O'Sullivan [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 20:15:58 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
Get make to generate the final binary from a .o file.

14 years agoIntroduce a typo into hello.c.
Bryan O'Sullivan [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 20:15:43 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
Introduce a typo into hello.c.

14 years agoCreate a makefile
Bryan O'Sullivan [Fri, 26 Aug 2005 08:21:28 +0000 (01:21 -0700)]
Create a makefile

14 years agoCreate a standard "hello, world" program
Bryan O'Sullivan [Fri, 26 Aug 2005 08:20:50 +0000 (01:20 -0700)]
Create a standard "hello, world" program