nodemuch
11 years agoAdd an explicit license (GPLv3+) to nodemuch.js master
Carl Worth [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 11:38:25 +0000 (03:38 -0800)]
Add an explicit license (GPLv3+) to nodemuch.js

This is the same license used by notmuch itself.

11 years agoRename example.js to nodemuch.js
Carl Worth [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 11:30:29 +0000 (03:30 -0800)]
Rename example.js to nodemuch.js

We decided on a project name so we can use a real filename now.

11 years agoAdd a "show" action as well.
Carl Worth [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 11:21:23 +0000 (03:21 -0800)]
Add a "show" action as well.

Much like search, but calling "notmuch show" instead.

11 years agoGet query string from server request.
Richard Worth [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 11:04:02 +0000 (03:04 -0800)]
Get query string from server request.

Test url pathname for ending in /search, otherwirse return 404.

11 years agoInitial notmuch web client
Richard Worth [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 10:18:32 +0000 (02:18 -0800)]
Initial notmuch web client

It doesn't do much yet. It just shows the output of a hard-coded
notmuch search using child process exec of 'notmuch search'.