COPYING: add CC-BY-SA-3.0 and GPLv3 license texts
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:53:29 +0000 (22:53 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit7efa7c88aa74158186485d456c6b7f473aa6ce28
treee77376650f4eba82382f04eb38bc45771e62747b
parent850e154903f6a36349938a595d7686be091dfa67
COPYING: add CC-BY-SA-3.0 and GPLv3 license texts

In preparation of making the switch.
COPYING-CC-BY-SA-3.0.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING-GPL-3.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]