emacs: add duplicate support to notmuch-show-view-raw-message master
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 4 Aug 2022 11:48:08 +0000 (08:48 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 7 Aug 2022 10:05:49 +0000 (07:05 -0300)
commit6d6d2a5fe7a04cc8de43d6b27844c50f02d749ed
treef37fc08f90fb82386cbe4ee0e746243f6620e2af
parent05c85290ca43a22d99bc65f5b40e6b8027081ce8
emacs: add duplicate support to notmuch-show-view-raw-message

This fixes one of the bugs reported by Gregor in [1]

[1]: id:87edxw8jp4.fsf@no.workgroup
emacs/notmuch-show.el
test/T450-emacs-show.sh