puzzless
4 years agoAdd react app boilerplate master
Carl Worth [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 17:29:14 +0000 (10:29 -0700)]
Add react app boilerplate

This content was created automatically by running the following
command in an empty directory:

npx create-react-app puzzless

and then copying all of the files created (other than
package-lock.json) in the puzzless directory into the current
directory.

Apparently the creete-react-app code comes from:

https://github.com/facebook/create-react-app

but I have no idea which version was actually used here.

Apparently this sample react app can be started by running either of
the following commands:

npm start

or:

        yarn start

And then pointing a browser at localhost:3000 (which apparently the
above commands also do?).

4 years agoAdd a TODO file
Carl Worth [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:33:05 +0000 (17:33 -0700)]
Add a TODO file

To help us keep track of next steps. And the next (first) step is to
implement a password-reset mechanism on our website.

4 years agoAdd a simple README file
Carl Worth [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
Add a simple README file

Just so that the repository isn't empty, really.