svg2png
12 years agoFix copy-paste bug in usage string. master
Carl Worth [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 22:43:13 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
Fix copy-paste bug in usage string.

Obviously this code started its life as svg2pdf, not svg2png. :-)

14 years agoConvert svg2pdf into svg2png
Carl Worth [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 17:33:04 +0000 (09:33 -0800)]
Convert svg2pdf into svg2png

14 years agoAdd simple .gitignore file
Carl Worth [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 16:00:07 +0000 (09:00 -0700)]
Add simple .gitignore file

14 years agoRemove painting of background to white
Carl Worth [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 15:58:56 +0000 (08:58 -0700)]
Remove painting of background to white

Some applications legitmately handle PDF files with a transparent background,
so don't get in the way of that.

14 years agoUpdated license blurb that doesn't call out Red Hat specifically
Carl Worth [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 15:58:08 +0000 (08:58 -0700)]
Updated license blurb that doesn't call out Red Hat specifically

This makes it much easier to accept contributions from outside of Red Hat.

14 years agoAdd simple Makefile
Carl Worth [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 15:53:00 +0000 (08:53 -0700)]
Add simple Makefile

14 years agoAdd example compilation command line
Carl Worth [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 15:51:38 +0000 (08:51 -0700)]
Add example compilation command line

14 years agoImport simple little svg2pdf program
Carl Worth [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 15:48:55 +0000 (08:48 -0700)]
Import simple little svg2pdf program

This was rescued from cairo/test (where it wasn't being used and was
deleted).