Add a tri glsl sample.
authorJosé Fonseca <jfonseca@vmware.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 18:46:02 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerJosé Fonseca <jfonseca@vmware.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 18:50:11 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commitdc6ab389f14bf38b2e6df500aacd52a5ab999cc5
treea4b82b84de6096dfa39a3f5aef804f47f0086256
parenta79d84589687bf0d651067a8e75370dd6a8ec7b7
Add a tri glsl sample.
apps/gl/.gitignore
apps/gl/CMakeLists.txt
apps/gl/tri.c
apps/gl/tri_glsl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
apps/gl/tri_glsl.ref.txt [new file with mode: 0644]