gzip
13 years agoAvoid creating an undersized buffer for the hufts table. master
Thiemo Nagel [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 15:06:59 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Avoid creating an undersized buffer for the hufts table.

A specific malformed input file (cf. attachment) either leads to gzip
crashing with segmentation violation or hanging in an endless loop.

Attached patch fixes the problem.

13 years agoAdd patch to fix #168606
Carl Worth [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 15:44:43 +0000 (02:44 +1100)]
Add patch to fix #168606

This allows reading the pattern from stdin (-f -i) with zgrep,
(which otherwise didn't work at all).

13 years agoAdd .gitignore files for generated files
Carl Worth [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 21:43:01 +0000 (13:43 -0800)]
Add .gitignore files for generated files

There's the usual .o files, libraries, binaries, and build-system
stuff here, but also some generated .h files with names like
standard C library includes.

13 years agoAdd Carl Worth as an uploader.
Carl Worth [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 15:40:14 +0000 (02:40 +1100)]
Add Carl Worth as an uploader.

13 years agohrm, typo?
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 18:38:28 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
hrm, typo?

13 years agochange to using dh_installman
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 18:31:57 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
change to using dh_installman

13 years agofix some lintian warnings about the control file
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 18:00:27 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
fix some lintian warnings about the control file

13 years agofix build-area spec in git-buildpackage config file
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 17:56:16 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
fix build-area spec in git-buildpackage config file

13 years agoupload trivial work done since last upload to prepare for collaboration
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 17:55:10 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
upload trivial work done since last upload to prepare for collaboration

13 years agoswitch to using --mirror on post-tag pushes
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 17:48:59 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
switch to using --mirror on post-tag pushes

13 years agoimprove package descriptions, remove ancient package relationship spec in
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 04:33:29 +0000 (22:33 -0600)]
improve package descriptions, remove ancient package relationship spec in
control file, closes: #484547

13 years agoadd a config file for git-buildpackage
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 04:29:46 +0000 (22:29 -0600)]
add a config file for git-buildpackage

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.12-6
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 20:03:26 +0000 (14:03 -0600)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.12-6

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.12-5
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 5 Feb 2008 04:46:42 +0000 (21:46 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.12-5

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.12-4
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 00:48:37 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.12-4

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.12-3.2
Anthony Towns [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 13:50:29 +0000 (23:50 +1000)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.12-3.2

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.12-3.1
Daniel Schepler [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 21:11:52 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.12-3.1

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.12-3
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 00:08:59 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.12-3

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.12-2
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 04:17:37 +0000 (00:17 -0400)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.12-2

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.12-1
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 13 Jun 2007 22:55:42 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.12-1

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.9-2
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 16:16:16 +0000 (09:16 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.9-2

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.9-1
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 02:16:36 +0000 (19:16 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.9-1

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.5-15
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 19 Sep 2006 12:35:26 +0000 (06:35 -0600)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.5-15

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.5-14
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 21:02:27 +0000 (15:02 -0600)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.5-14

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.5-13
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 15 Apr 2006 07:31:54 +0000 (01:31 -0600)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.5-13

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.5-12
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 11 Jul 2005 19:10:51 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.5-12

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.5-11
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 15 Jun 2005 20:39:11 +0000 (14:39 -0600)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.5-11

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.5-10sarge2
Moritz Muehlenhoff [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 21:01:47 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.5-10sarge2

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.5-10sarge1
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 9 Nov 2005 05:25:19 +0000 (22:25 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.5-10sarge1

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.5-10
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 21 May 2005 04:34:49 +0000 (22:34 -0600)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.5-10

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.2-3woody5
Martin Schulze [Sat, 11 Jun 2005 14:20:43 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.2-3woody5

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.2-3woody4
Martin Schulze [Thu, 2 Jun 2005 14:26:06 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.2-3woody4

13 years agoImported Debian patch 1.3.2-3woody3
Martin Schulze [Thu, 4 Nov 2004 11:55:03 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.3.2-3woody3

13 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3.2
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 04:29:21 +0000 (22:29 -0600)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3.2