Add a "PERFECT" label for a player with a perfect score
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 22:28:34 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 22:31:29 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
commit03ec08e67b15cfb053bb8e7d48aefc331fdbda33
treedc848b1911b996330867d10b115019743520feff
parent746e9ae5db16b40b47ef7669fcba6de2229e9eea
Add a "PERFECT" label for a player with a perfect score

It's nice to know when a player (or group of players) did as well as
could be done.
empathy/empathy.css
empathy/empathy.jsx