Add transform-object-rest-spread to list of Babel plugins
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 21:44:33 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 22:01:03 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
commit0816001c5f0b24aa7d535017d97d4486e3051b6c
tree19503c643f35431ea70659fb1fedba5e80140a50
parent2f53ad28854b9d68fcbd19ca02002c5883234638
Add transform-object-rest-spread to list of Babel plugins

This allows for using the object spread syntax in the source, such as:

updated_players = {...players, id: {name: "player-name"}}

which babel will transform to something else for us.
.babelrc
README