Change styling to not put game info to the right of the board
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 27 May 2020 04:27:41 +0000 (21:27 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 27 May 2020 04:34:46 +0000 (21:34 -0700)
commit1292fbceb528e33906f7f28f7205d57d6ff19b61
treef088d4b0e4124b2f5a67acb890339e67f540b15b
parentd1b224fb4410e5ae5a06a5a8edc707524f1c2b73
Change styling to not put game info to the right of the board

Now that we don't have that huge list of buttons, it seems silly to
have the short status message off to the side.
tictactoe/tictactoe.css
tictactoe/tictactoe.jsx