Add key properties to GameInfo and PlayerInfo blocks
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 17:15:59 +0000 (10:15 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 11:45:08 +0000 (04:45 -0700)
commit4bce72deafdf4784b8d21049a937e0cec03a733f
treed25e379c8b286e764661a78c1366a8d690c38485
parent6126dc41b242fe413fd212d3de0fba73b23011da
Add key properties to GameInfo and PlayerInfo blocks

This silences the warning that React gives:

    Warning: Each child in a list should have a unique "key" prop

Which I seem to get every time I add a new list of elements.
tictactoe/tictactoe.jsx