Add some explanatory text when there aren't enough categories/votes
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 22:07:26 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 22:08:26 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
commit58de8528fda4fe0afee507d5ac0c9fc1c5429736
tree25a105244920b56228f629a35b0f866dbfcfde8e
parent49a7e9338a8160363ede955ae0d036abc360a359
Add some explanatory text when there aren't enough categories/votes

Encouraging the players to make more of either, so that the game will
make some progress.
empathy/empathy.jsx