Delay the "Connection lost" message by a second
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 19:27:57 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 19:29:46 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
commit6c0ef34689d35ec9deada19903f7e307f5ac618a
tree6f5d32214de5259dfe746cc2c7be50ecebd9d3e5
parent91ddcd6ad4ab4294f345421d1a490462b01b6496
Delay the "Connection lost" message by a second

Otherwise, when simply clicking a link to navigate away from the page,
this scary-looking red box can appear. Nobody should complain if it
takes a few seconds for the game to notice a connection is lost.
scribe/scribe.jsx