Extend Makefile with "deps", "dev", and "prod" targets
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 25 May 2020 10:46:08 +0000 (03:46 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 26 May 2020 03:52:36 +0000 (20:52 -0700)
commit7df3bbda08d2305fc9149db3adc007bfd1d4bbf5
treeae68fb4478bf9a70c00eb7224c4a51274cad278b
parente92b4cc29e43b9c5db16c932cefbb0804c5d035a
Extend Makefile with "deps", "dev", and "prod" targets

The "make deps" target downloads 3rd-party JavaScript resources that
are used by the site, (currently React and React-Dom). The "make dev"
installs the development versions locally while "made prod" installs
the production versions.

All three targets verify the integrity of the downloaded files via
SHA512 sums that are added in this commit.

And all three targets are documented in the README file added in this
commit.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile
README [new file with mode: 0644]
checksums.sha512 [new file with mode: 0644]