Prepare directories for merge into lmno.games
authorKevin Worth <kworth082@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 12:24:31 +0000 (08:24 -0400)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 23 May 2020 13:55:28 +0000 (06:55 -0700)
commitb9c184f2a7fd491e736c32b02baa38b18f906eb9
tree2d0837647c2bef6e2a3c78e8bc2277b3a20a1401
parent5c8b98b847075467f8ed75bbe9be99a77ae86389
Prepare directories for merge into lmno.games

In order to merge this (flutterempires) repo into the lmno.games repo,
it will be much cleaner to have all of the files in the top level
directory named flutterempires in order to avoid conflicts with
top-level files in lmno.games.
README.md [deleted file]
flutterempires/README.md
flutterempires/homepage-screenshot-1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
flutterempires/homepage-screenshot.png [new file with mode: 0644]
homepage-screenshot-1.png [deleted file]
homepage-screenshot.png [deleted file]