Empathy: Add support for submitting answers to a prompy
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 02:46:28 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 02:53:00 +0000 (19:53 -0700)
commitff43730d806faf03b488ee59c49d576686696d6c
treed78155dbfbd5127c9da892990716c6e6ff810bab
parentefb56934eb9333fb19e515432c5f03f47e5aa3cf
Empathy: Add support for submitting answers to a prompy

For this we convert ActivePrompt from a function to a class-based
React component. Then we use the "uncontrolled components" technique
again to arrange for an array to hold the form values.

Finally, when answers are submitted successfully we display a simple,
static message. Eventually, we'll want to display some dynamic updates
as other players vote, (but for that, we'll also need the server to
give us that information).
empathy/empathy.jsx