loa
2 years agoFix compilation by putting dependent libraries at the end master
Carl Worth [Sat, 2 May 2020 15:21:20 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
Fix compilation by putting dependent libraries at the end

Something changed in the toolchain between 2008 and today. This
wouldn't compile without this change.

14 years agoFix check for out-of-range values passed to loa_board_move_legal
Carl Worth [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 05:23:50 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
Fix check for out-of-range values passed to loa_board_move_legal

Previously we were only checking the first coordinate pair
instead of both. Oops.

14 years agoIgnore clicks outside the current board
Carl Worth [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 05:17:46 +0000 (21:17 -0800)]
Ignore clicks outside the current board

This prevents crashing and moving pieces off of the board.

14 years agoAdd a README file
Carl Worth [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 05:15:27 +0000 (21:15 -0800)]
Add a README file

14 years agoMake the game playable by clicking
Carl Worth [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 07:05:29 +0000 (23:05 -0800)]
Make the game playable by clicking

Works nicely on a single computer now. Still not yet networked.

14 years agoIncrease the default size a bit.
Carl Worth [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 01:53:56 +0000 (17:53 -0800)]
Increase the default size a bit.

14 years agoAdd drawing of pieces (along with loa-board board-management code from loudgame)
Carl Worth [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 01:41:07 +0000 (17:41 -0800)]
Add drawing of pieces (along with loa-board board-management code from loudgame)

14 years agoInitial Lines of Action program, (just draws the board for now)
Carl Worth [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 22:33:36 +0000 (14:33 -0800)]
Initial Lines of Action program, (just draws the board for now)