]> git.cworth.org Git - loudgame/log
loudgame
14 years agoMark emptyslots explicitly in the show output
Carl Worth [Fri, 18 Jan 2008 08:20:49 +0000 (00:20 -0800)]
Mark emptyslots explicitly in the show output

14 years agoAdd support for claiming a set.
Carl Worth [Fri, 18 Jan 2008 08:19:40 +0000 (00:19 -0800)]
Add support for claiming a set.

And tons of input validation.

14 years agoImplement simple show, hint, and shuffle commands for lg-set.
Carl Worth [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 15:13:02 +0000 (07:13 -0800)]
Implement simple show, hint, and shuffle commands for lg-set.

It's very close to playable now!

14 years agoShare loudgame_send code to reduce duplication.
Carl Worth [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 04:51:21 +0000 (20:51 -0800)]
Share loudgame_send code to reduce duplication.

14 years agoAdd initial Set implementation (not hooked up to jabber yet)
Carl Worth [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 21:11:26 +0000 (13:11 -0800)]
Add initial Set implementation (not hooked up to jabber yet)

14 years agoFix lg-test and lg-echo to exit cleanly after printing usage.
Carl Worth [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 22:52:22 +0000 (14:52 -0800)]
Fix lg-test and lg-echo to exit cleanly after printing usage.

14 years agoSeparate common code into loudgame.c and demonstrate with separate lg-test and lg...
Carl Worth [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 22:50:11 +0000 (14:50 -0800)]
Separate common code into loudgame.c and demonstrate with separate lg-test and lg-echo programs

14 years agoExercise LGPL permission to convert to GPLv3 and add COPYING file
Carl Worth [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 06:50:51 +0000 (22:50 -0800)]
Exercise LGPL permission to convert to GPLv3 and add COPYING file

14 years agoAdd copyright and authorship for Carl Worth
Carl Worth [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 06:48:48 +0000 (22:48 -0800)]
Add copyright and authorship for Carl Worth

14 years agoAdd .gitignore
Carl Worth [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 06:03:29 +0000 (22:03 -0800)]
Add .gitignore

14 years agoRename lm-echo to lg-echo
Carl Worth [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 06:03:20 +0000 (22:03 -0800)]
Rename lm-echo to lg-echo

14 years agoRename UserInfo to loudgame_t
Carl Worth [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 06:02:16 +0000 (22:02 -0800)]
Rename UserInfo to loudgame_t

14 years agoMake *everything* including connection open, happen from inside the glib main loop
Carl Worth [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 06:00:13 +0000 (22:00 -0800)]
Make *everything* including connection open, happen from inside the glib main loop

14 years agoSimplify command-line arguments
Carl Worth [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 06:02:42 +0000 (22:02 -0800)]
Simplify command-line arguments

14 years agoRemove gratuitous dynamic memorymanagement
Carl Worth [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 06:01:26 +0000 (22:01 -0800)]
Remove gratuitous dynamic memorymanagement

14 years agoRemove some gratuitous prints
Carl Worth [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 02:37:10 +0000 (18:37 -0800)]
Remove some gratuitous prints

14 years agoAdd trivial Makefile
Carl Worth [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 02:35:11 +0000 (18:35 -0800)]
Add trivial Makefile

14 years agoAdd support for a %quit command
Carl Worth [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 01:23:49 +0000 (17:23 -0800)]
Add support for a %quit command

14 years agoRe-indent with 4-space indentation
Carl Worth [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 23:28:43 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
Re-indent with 4-space indentation

14 years agoAdd actual echo-ing capability to lm-echo
Carl Worth [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 23:20:36 +0000 (15:20 -0800)]
Add actual echo-ing capability to lm-echo

14 years agoAdd lm-echo program, (from test-tunnel.c demo from loudmouth docs.)
Carl Worth [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 15:58:15 +0000 (07:58 -0800)]
Add lm-echo program, (from test-tunnel.c demo from loudmouth docs.)