Prevent any item count from being 0 after being asked.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2007 19:45:51 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2007 20:07:55 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
commit16ea9ef431682b5339ac94b29d235ea0af5d24a5
treefbb4d48d667d6f4b2cce400ca1f436fc5ac567f3
parentad1afbd96d6a1de1b49e365a7573af1c1b09f557
Prevent any item count from being 0 after being asked.
mnemon.c