Add a simple text-to-speech challenge type.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 14:42:26 +0000 (07:42 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 14:44:17 +0000 (07:44 -0700)
commit3c887fd06a0a6790db978d13df4cc73f6d5b75b0
treea5213076fe9a94ce332e1989507f3d0ffb797d36
parent73795a28906023f8e17367ad81cb805b95d8d84b
Add a simple text-to-speech challenge type.

This is implemented by doing the following:

     echo $challenge | festival --tts

But we actually make that invocation in a little script named mnemon-tts
because I'm too lazy to code up a custom invocation for this challenge
type.
mnemon-tts [new file with mode: 0755]
mnemon.c