Babel: Add the transform-object-rest-spread plugin to the production build
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:11:09 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 01:50:03 +0000 (18:50 -0700)
commit0f1897e5584ef30af02e906b38bc9f6723cc9d57
treeff76d66b9189ce2db45e3353f3a04df70cf9fcfd
parent913aefc667fc66fed8f6fd9ca712e89339a505ac
Babel: Add the transform-object-rest-spread plugin to the production build

This should have been added at the same time this was added to the
development build. Without it, a production build fails.
.babelrc