Allow word groups and votes to wrap during the judging process.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 23:58:05 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 23:59:06 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
commit913aefc667fc66fed8f6fd9ca712e89339a505ac
tree7c7f407ca6dba2feb15d969ad582e824fe8953b0
parent1896a4e7c03026eb1ef2aa084b55e1434265fd9d
Allow word groups and votes to wrap during the judging process.

This should keep things from sticking off to the left and right when
there are many words in a group.
empathy/empathy.css