Put the "Start Game" button above the category-vote prompts
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 21:49:52 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 21:50:15 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
commit2bb9bc00050a317973c677d8efa697e48ea1eaf6
treed28c83ca0e6dda66804a9659cb6c86b09ff718e3
parent5fb4dec0d3dc03696ec2d00788d2d657a23b8bd1
Put the "Start Game" button above the category-vote prompts

So that it's not required to scroll down a tone before being able to
start the game.
empathy/empathy.jsx