Put the "Start Game" button above the category-vote prompts
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 21:49:52 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 21:50:15 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
So that it's not required to scroll down a tone before being able to
start the game.

empathy/empathy.jsx

index 6e98b327be7ceea20096c3a4e5eb56f3d95c3f0d..a9911d760188ba0736a8f8fb1db15057ab97bbc5 100644 (file)
@@ -1310,15 +1310,15 @@ class Game extends React.PureComponent {
       <CategoryRequest
         key="category-request"
       />,
-      <PromptOptions
-        key="prompts"
-        prompts={state.prompts}
-        player={state.player_info}
-      />,
       <LetsPlay
         key="lets-play"
         num_players={1+state.other_players.length}
         prompts={state.prompts}
+      />,
+      <PromptOptions
+        key="prompts"
+        prompts={state.prompts}
+        player={state.player_info}
       />
     ];
   }