Allow word groups and votes to wrap during the judging process.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 23:58:05 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 23:59:06 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
This should keep things from sticking off to the left and right when
there are many words in a group.

empathy/empathy.css

index 7e9bf3015a22e8778da33ea56991c37127172e98..704b54a5ac1759a1be929c4123a3c59cd8f343d4 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@
 
 .vote-choices {
     display: flex;
+    flex-wrap: wrap;
 }
 
 .vote-choice {
@@ -33,6 +34,7 @@
 .ambiguity-group {
     width: 100%;
     display: flex;
+    flex-wrap: wrap;
     justify-content: center;
     align-items: center;
     background-color: var(--accent-color);
@@ -42,7 +44,6 @@
 }
 
 .ambiguity-button {
-    width: 100%;
     border-radius: 10px;
     margin: 0;
 }