Fix "KUDOS SLAM" achievement to only consider players that answered
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 23:34:22 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:50 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
commit97bb67ae2b99e3a75e83eec9c6ddcf30db15d896
tree53c713339514012a1aaa73b81319fe3346432096
parentdb513b3fa26652fd2cf42d727604df3ed2ad6002
Fix "KUDOS SLAM" achievement to only consider players that answered

The potentially larger number of registered players is totally
irrelevant here.
empathy/empathy.jsx