Fix "KUDOS SLAM" achievement to only consider players that answered
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 23:34:22 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:50 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
The potentially larger number of registered players is totally
irrelevant here.

empathy/empathy.jsx

index 4ef6807fef559834be1fed0be1a6f9cb2f2ed889..3e6399d19c5aa997a4a9eecfa6912556ce663164 100644 (file)
@@ -1229,10 +1229,11 @@ class Game extends React.PureComponent {
 
   render() {
     const state = this.state;
-    const players_total = 1 + state.other_players.length;
 
     if (state.scores) {
 
+      const players_total = state.players_answered.size;
+
       let perfect_score = 0;
       for (let i = 0;
            i < state.active_prompt.items &&