Ignore the TODO file, its .nogit directory, and its .gitattributes file
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 14:59:20 +0000 (07:59 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 05:46:58 +0000 (22:46 -0700)
commita237dff071c812ef1bc4a11d96a591e21b9d8008
tree2ad3962922a885f013981bc428557fd60f183f05
parentd3ae8ad65b770d0774dfffd0d853b15335f73e63
Ignore the TODO file, its .nogit directory, and its .gitattributes file

I'm going to experiment with a TODO file that is present in this
directory but tracked via a separate git repository.

If we ever end up wanting to add a TODO file here, (or a
.gitattributes file), then we can reconsider this implementation
approach at that point.
.gitignore