Ignore the TODO file, its .nogit directory, and its .gitattributes file
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 14:59:20 +0000 (07:59 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 05:46:58 +0000 (22:46 -0700)
I'm going to experiment with a TODO file that is present in this
directory but tracked via a separate git repository.

If we ever end up wanting to add a TODO file here, (or a
.gitattributes file), then we can reconsider this implementation
approach at that point.

.gitignore

index 10a74dafaa2001429dcbb9990706787302cf7df5..ee4a0ef783f8c405baf41dd3857e84094bc49f1d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+TODO
+.nogit
+.gitattributes
 deps/*.js
 .deploy-source
 react.js