Scribe: Prep game state for detection of glyphs
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 02:08:32 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 05:57:19 +0000 (22:57 -0700)
commitbed0bfe82a872b741a51f95740fa2d3deb5e377a
tree967cbae6568d4b42bd3dff4ac07e8f6e8fd2a11c
parent4fc0e5dd69cbae412404df5bc1ae7a9d820a4698
Scribe: Prep game state for detection of glyphs

There's not any detection of glyphs here yet, there's simply a new
slot in each of the squares: Where we used to just have a textual
ymbol for each occupied square, we now have an object:

{
          symbol: '+' or 'o',
          glyph: true or false
        }

And the glyph Boolean is used to add a class to the HTML square
element as well.
scribe/scribe.jsx