]> git.cworth.org Git - apitrace-tests/log
apitrace-tests
10 years agoPrecise d3d8-10.1 reference traces.
José Fonseca [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 19:50:35 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
Precise d3d8-10.1 reference traces.

10 years agoFix parsing of floats without '.'
José Fonseca [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 19:49:17 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
Fix parsing of floats without '.'

For example "1e+10"

10 years agoAccept comments in reference traces.
José Fonseca [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 19:48:54 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
Accept comments in reference traces.

10 years agoHandle DOS line endings.
José Fonseca [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 19:48:37 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
Handle DOS line endings.

10 years agoRetrace d3d8.
José Fonseca [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 19:48:04 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
Retrace d3d8.

10 years agogl/map_buffer: Exit 1 when GL_ARB_map_buffer_range is not found.
José Fonseca [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 13:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
gl/map_buffer: Exit 1 when GL_ARB_map_buffer_range is not found.

10 years agoOnly invoke pkg_check_modules when PKG_CONFIG_FOUND is true.
José Fonseca [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 13:51:51 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
Only invoke pkg_check_modules when PKG_CONFIG_FOUND is true.

10 years agoUse clang on MacOSX.
José Fonseca [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 13:51:32 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
Use clang on MacOSX.

10 years agoDrop pragmas.
José Fonseca [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 09:31:11 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
Drop pragmas.

10 years agoRename checker.py -> tracematch.py
José Fonseca [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 22:15:01 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
Rename checker.py -> tracematch.py

10 years agoImprove gl map buffer test.
José Fonseca [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 08:34:44 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
Improve gl map buffer test.

10 years agoUse the new trace checker.
José Fonseca [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 07:52:17 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
Use the new trace checker.

10 years agoFurther improvements to checker.
José Fonseca [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 22:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
Further improvements to checker.

10 years agoImprove checker.
José Fonseca [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 09:55:15 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
Improve checker.

10 years agoUse 'apitrace retrace'
José Fonseca [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 08:49:01 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
Use 'apitrace retrace'

10 years agoSpecify rendertarget view descriptions.
José Fonseca [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:06:43 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
Specify rendertarget view descriptions.

To exercise unions.

10 years agoAdd new retrace apis.
José Fonseca [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 09:13:25 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
Add new retrace apis.

10 years agoAdd a d3d10 level 9 test case.
José Fonseca [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:45:59 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Add a d3d10 level 9 test case.

10 years agoUpdate state workarounds.
José Fonseca [Sun, 20 May 2012 10:16:46 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Update state workarounds.

10 years agoTest trimming.
José Fonseca [Sat, 19 May 2012 19:53:37 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Test trimming.

10 years agoMake tri_glsl test robust against attribute location changes.
José Fonseca [Mon, 14 May 2012 19:22:28 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Make tri_glsl test robust against attribute location changes.

10 years agoUpdate for floating point precision changes.
José Fonseca [Mon, 14 May 2012 19:21:59 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Update for floating point precision changes.

10 years agoPropagate apitrace trace error codes.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 13:18:22 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Propagate apitrace trace error codes.

10 years agoEnsure feature level 10.0 at minimum.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 11:01:33 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Ensure feature level 10.0 at minimum.

10 years agoAllow to build samples without apitrace source tree.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 10:14:08 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Allow to build samples without apitrace source tree.

10 years agoAllow to build d3d samples independently of apitrace source.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 10:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Allow to build d3d samples independently of apitrace source.

10 years agoRename hlsl d3dcommon.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 10:06:12 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Rename hlsl d3dcommon.

10 years agoAttempt of a d3d11.1 test.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 09:56:29 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Attempt of a d3d11.1 test.

10 years agod3d10.1 sample.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 09:28:25 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
d3d10.1 sample.

10 years agoPut HLSL shaders into their own directory.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 08:26:35 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Put HLSL shaders into their own directory.

10 years agoMake OpenGL/GLUT/GLEW optional.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 08:25:19 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Make OpenGL/GLUT/GLEW optional.

10 years agod3d11 test.
José Fonseca [Tue, 8 May 2012 21:26:17 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
d3d11 test.

10 years agoCleanup d3d10 test.
José Fonseca [Tue, 8 May 2012 18:26:03 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Cleanup d3d10 test.

10 years agoPrecompile d3d10 shader.
José Fonseca [Fri, 4 May 2012 10:35:48 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Precompile d3d10 shader.

10 years agoFixup d3d10 test.
José Fonseca [Fri, 4 May 2012 10:28:05 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Fixup d3d10 test.

10 years agoPrototype of d3d10 sample app.
José Fonseca [Thu, 3 May 2012 23:52:13 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Prototype of d3d10 sample app.

Compiles but untested.

10 years agoD3D7 sample.
José Fonseca [Thu, 3 May 2012 13:21:55 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
D3D7 sample.

10 years agoD3D8 sample app.
José Fonseca [Thu, 3 May 2012 12:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
D3D8 sample app.

10 years agoSimple D3D9 app.
José Fonseca [Thu, 3 May 2012 10:20:41 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Simple D3D9 app.

10 years agoHandle CRLF lines in tool_driver.py
José Fonseca [Thu, 3 May 2012 10:15:12 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Handle CRLF lines in tool_driver.py

10 years agoUpdate reference for GLboolean update.
José Fonseca [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 19:10:19 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Update reference for GLboolean update.

10 years agoPragmas.
José Fonseca [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 00:35:46 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
Pragmas.

10 years agoBit more work on the checker.
José Fonseca [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 00:13:13 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
Bit more work on the checker.

10 years agoAdd .gitignore.
José Fonseca [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 15:49:00 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
Add .gitignore.

10 years agoTest callsets.
José Fonseca [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 15:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
Test callsets.

10 years agoDump verbosely.
José Fonseca [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 15:11:28 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
Dump verbosely.

10 years agoMake it easier to add more tests.
José Fonseca [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 14:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
Make it easier to add more tests.

10 years agoBetter code organization.
José Fonseca [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 14:24:29 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Better code organization.

10 years agoSplit the driver code.
José Fonseca [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 14:13:33 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
Split the driver code.

10 years agoBetter checking (WIP).
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:48:38 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
Better checking (WIP).

10 years agoMake PIL optional.
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 14:21:10 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Make PIL optional.

10 years agoBasic map buffer test.
José Fonseca [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 10:33:58 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
Basic map buffer test.

10 years agoUse path to apitrace executable instead.
José Fonseca [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 11:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Use path to apitrace executable instead.

10 years agoUse abs paths for traces.
José Fonseca [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 11:50:17 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Use abs paths for traces.

10 years agoAdd test for GL_EXT_debug_marker.
José Fonseca [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 10:07:18 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
Add test for GL_EXT_debug_marker.

10 years agoFilter the difference to mitigate rasterization differences.
José Fonseca [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 23:19:33 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
Filter the difference to mitigate rasterization differences.

10 years agoMore flexible image comparison.
José Fonseca [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 15:35:28 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
More flexible image comparison.

10 years agoactually call adjustRefState.
José Fonseca [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 15:27:38 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
actually call adjustRefState.

10 years agoUse non-overlapping names for traces.
José Fonseca [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 09:18:45 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
Use non-overlapping names for traces.

10 years agoUse opaque clear color.
José Fonseca [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 09:17:28 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
Use opaque clear color.

No intention of testing alpha at this point.

10 years agoRely on jsondiff to strip comments.
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 13:38:19 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
Rely on jsondiff to strip comments.

10 years agoCheck tri state.
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 12:36:06 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
Check tri state.

10 years agoTest single/double buffering.
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 12:04:54 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
Test single/double buffering.

10 years agoDon't force initial window position.
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 11:44:48 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
Don't force initial window position.

10 years agoUpdate readme.
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 10:59:18 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
Update readme.

10 years agoUpdate default state.
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 10:53:19 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
Update default state.

10 years agoAdjust for external bugs in reference state.
José Fonseca [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 17:40:12 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
Adjust for external bugs in reference state.

10 years agoUpdate for texture environment state changes.
José Fonseca [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 17:03:23 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
Update for texture environment state changes.

10 years agoWindows portability fixes.
José Fonseca [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 16:42:35 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
Windows portability fixes.

10 years agoAdd tweaks/comments to default.ref.json
José Fonseca [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 12:03:23 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
Add tweaks/comments to default.ref.json

10 years agoTest default state first.
José Fonseca [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 09:47:50 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
Test default state first.

10 years agoSearch images in more framebuffer attachments.
José Fonseca [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 09:47:23 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
Search images in more framebuffer attachments.

10 years agoFix the default.ref.txt.
José Fonseca [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 09:46:29 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
Fix the default.ref.txt.

Did exactly the opposite I meant.

10 years agoDetect doublebuffered visuals on Mac OS X.
José Fonseca [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 08:32:56 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
Detect doublebuffered visuals on Mac OS X.

10 years agoSplit default state checking into a separate test.
José Fonseca [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 08:28:55 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
Split default state checking into a separate test.

10 years agoRemove variable default state.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:41:17 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
Remove variable default state.

10 years agoDon't search for vg module.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:34:24 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
Don't search for vg module.

10 years agoCheck against reference images/state.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:30:49 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
Check against reference images/state.

10 years agoAdd forgetten reference file.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:00:03 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
Add forgetten reference file.

10 years agoFix typo in varray app.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 14:58:07 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
Fix typo in varray app.

10 years agoTest trace files too.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 00:43:24 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
Test trace files too.

10 years agoDo a trial (e)gltrace run as part of the test.
José Fonseca [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 09:58:40 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
Do a trial (e)gltrace run as part of the test.

10 years agoDistinguish better egl tests from others.
José Fonseca [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 11:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
Distinguish better egl tests from others.

10 years agoDistinguish FF tri from GLSL tri.
José Fonseca [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 07:52:22 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
Distinguish FF tri from GLSL tri.

11 years agoMention where test log are written.
José Fonseca [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:58:46 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Mention where test log are written.

11 years agoAutomate gles tests.
José Fonseca [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:58:42 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Automate gles tests.

11 years agoAutomate egl_tri test.
José Fonseca [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:58:38 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Automate egl_tri test.

11 years agoAdd egl apps.
José Fonseca [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:58:20 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Add egl apps.

11 years agoSpecify the api to trace.
José Fonseca [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 06:47:40 +0000 (06:47 +0000)]
Specify the api to trace.

11 years agoRemove the old test suite.
José Fonseca [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 19:17:20 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
Remove the old test suite.

11 years agoInclude CMakeParseArguments.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 11:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
Include CMakeParseArguments.

Apparently required in older cmake versions.

11 years agoAdd trace with incomplete call.
José Fonseca [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 08:42:25 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
Add trace with incomplete call.

11 years agoTest varray variants.
José Fonseca [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 06:46:28 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
Test varray variants.

11 years agoUpdate for 'apitrace trace'
José Fonseca [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 14:21:41 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Update for 'apitrace trace'

11 years agoPass args to varray. Use the same data for all methods.
José Fonseca [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 09:05:12 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]
Pass args to varray. Use the same data for all methods.

11 years agos/tracedump/apitrace dump/
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:44:18 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
s/tracedump/apitrace dump/

11 years agoAvoid zero strides.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:03:39 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Avoid zero strides.

On MacOSX they will be replaced by the actual value.

11 years agoTest on Windows.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:00:28 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
Test on Windows.

11 years agogluCheckExtension does not exist on Windows.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:00:13 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
gluCheckExtension does not exist on Windows.

11 years agoAvoid GLU on tests.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 11:50:09 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Avoid GLU on tests.

Still not properly recorded on MacOSX.