]> git.cworth.org Git - apitrace-tests/log
apitrace-tests
10 years agoFurther improvements to checker.
José Fonseca [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 22:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
Further improvements to checker.

10 years agoImprove checker.
José Fonseca [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 09:55:15 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
Improve checker.

10 years agoUse 'apitrace retrace'
José Fonseca [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 08:49:01 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
Use 'apitrace retrace'

10 years agoSpecify rendertarget view descriptions.
José Fonseca [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:06:43 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
Specify rendertarget view descriptions.

To exercise unions.

10 years agoAdd new retrace apis.
José Fonseca [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 09:13:25 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
Add new retrace apis.

10 years agoAdd a d3d10 level 9 test case.
José Fonseca [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:45:59 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Add a d3d10 level 9 test case.

10 years agoUpdate state workarounds.
José Fonseca [Sun, 20 May 2012 10:16:46 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Update state workarounds.

10 years agoTest trimming.
José Fonseca [Sat, 19 May 2012 19:53:37 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Test trimming.

10 years agoMake tri_glsl test robust against attribute location changes.
José Fonseca [Mon, 14 May 2012 19:22:28 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Make tri_glsl test robust against attribute location changes.

10 years agoUpdate for floating point precision changes.
José Fonseca [Mon, 14 May 2012 19:21:59 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Update for floating point precision changes.

10 years agoPropagate apitrace trace error codes.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 13:18:22 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Propagate apitrace trace error codes.

10 years agoEnsure feature level 10.0 at minimum.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 11:01:33 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Ensure feature level 10.0 at minimum.

10 years agoAllow to build samples without apitrace source tree.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 10:14:08 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Allow to build samples without apitrace source tree.

10 years agoAllow to build d3d samples independently of apitrace source.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 10:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Allow to build d3d samples independently of apitrace source.

10 years agoRename hlsl d3dcommon.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 10:06:12 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Rename hlsl d3dcommon.

10 years agoAttempt of a d3d11.1 test.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 09:56:29 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Attempt of a d3d11.1 test.

10 years agod3d10.1 sample.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 09:28:25 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
d3d10.1 sample.

10 years agoPut HLSL shaders into their own directory.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 08:26:35 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Put HLSL shaders into their own directory.

10 years agoMake OpenGL/GLUT/GLEW optional.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 May 2012 08:25:19 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Make OpenGL/GLUT/GLEW optional.

10 years agod3d11 test.
José Fonseca [Tue, 8 May 2012 21:26:17 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
d3d11 test.

10 years agoCleanup d3d10 test.
José Fonseca [Tue, 8 May 2012 18:26:03 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Cleanup d3d10 test.

10 years agoPrecompile d3d10 shader.
José Fonseca [Fri, 4 May 2012 10:35:48 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Precompile d3d10 shader.

10 years agoFixup d3d10 test.
José Fonseca [Fri, 4 May 2012 10:28:05 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Fixup d3d10 test.

10 years agoPrototype of d3d10 sample app.
José Fonseca [Thu, 3 May 2012 23:52:13 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Prototype of d3d10 sample app.

Compiles but untested.

10 years agoD3D7 sample.
José Fonseca [Thu, 3 May 2012 13:21:55 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
D3D7 sample.

10 years agoD3D8 sample app.
José Fonseca [Thu, 3 May 2012 12:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
D3D8 sample app.

10 years agoSimple D3D9 app.
José Fonseca [Thu, 3 May 2012 10:20:41 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Simple D3D9 app.

10 years agoHandle CRLF lines in tool_driver.py
José Fonseca [Thu, 3 May 2012 10:15:12 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Handle CRLF lines in tool_driver.py

10 years agoUpdate reference for GLboolean update.
José Fonseca [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 19:10:19 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Update reference for GLboolean update.

10 years agoPragmas.
José Fonseca [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 00:35:46 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
Pragmas.

10 years agoBit more work on the checker.
José Fonseca [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 00:13:13 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
Bit more work on the checker.

10 years agoAdd .gitignore.
José Fonseca [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 15:49:00 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
Add .gitignore.

10 years agoTest callsets.
José Fonseca [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 15:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
Test callsets.

10 years agoDump verbosely.
José Fonseca [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 15:11:28 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
Dump verbosely.

10 years agoMake it easier to add more tests.
José Fonseca [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 14:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
Make it easier to add more tests.

10 years agoBetter code organization.
José Fonseca [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 14:24:29 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Better code organization.

10 years agoSplit the driver code.
José Fonseca [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 14:13:33 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
Split the driver code.

10 years agoBetter checking (WIP).
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:48:38 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
Better checking (WIP).

10 years agoMake PIL optional.
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 14:21:10 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Make PIL optional.

10 years agoBasic map buffer test.
José Fonseca [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 10:33:58 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
Basic map buffer test.

10 years agoUse path to apitrace executable instead.
José Fonseca [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 11:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Use path to apitrace executable instead.

10 years agoUse abs paths for traces.
José Fonseca [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 11:50:17 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Use abs paths for traces.

10 years agoAdd test for GL_EXT_debug_marker.
José Fonseca [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 10:07:18 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
Add test for GL_EXT_debug_marker.

10 years agoFilter the difference to mitigate rasterization differences.
José Fonseca [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 23:19:33 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
Filter the difference to mitigate rasterization differences.

10 years agoMore flexible image comparison.
José Fonseca [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 15:35:28 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
More flexible image comparison.

10 years agoactually call adjustRefState.
José Fonseca [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 15:27:38 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
actually call adjustRefState.

10 years agoUse non-overlapping names for traces.
José Fonseca [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 09:18:45 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
Use non-overlapping names for traces.

10 years agoUse opaque clear color.
José Fonseca [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 09:17:28 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
Use opaque clear color.

No intention of testing alpha at this point.

10 years agoRely on jsondiff to strip comments.
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 13:38:19 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
Rely on jsondiff to strip comments.

10 years agoCheck tri state.
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 12:36:06 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
Check tri state.

10 years agoTest single/double buffering.
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 12:04:54 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
Test single/double buffering.

10 years agoDon't force initial window position.
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 11:44:48 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
Don't force initial window position.

10 years agoUpdate readme.
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 10:59:18 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
Update readme.

10 years agoUpdate default state.
José Fonseca [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 10:53:19 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
Update default state.

10 years agoAdjust for external bugs in reference state.
José Fonseca [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 17:40:12 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
Adjust for external bugs in reference state.

10 years agoUpdate for texture environment state changes.
José Fonseca [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 17:03:23 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
Update for texture environment state changes.

10 years agoWindows portability fixes.
José Fonseca [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 16:42:35 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
Windows portability fixes.

10 years agoAdd tweaks/comments to default.ref.json
José Fonseca [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 12:03:23 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
Add tweaks/comments to default.ref.json

10 years agoTest default state first.
José Fonseca [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 09:47:50 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
Test default state first.

10 years agoSearch images in more framebuffer attachments.
José Fonseca [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 09:47:23 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
Search images in more framebuffer attachments.

10 years agoFix the default.ref.txt.
José Fonseca [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 09:46:29 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
Fix the default.ref.txt.

Did exactly the opposite I meant.

10 years agoDetect doublebuffered visuals on Mac OS X.
José Fonseca [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 08:32:56 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
Detect doublebuffered visuals on Mac OS X.

10 years agoSplit default state checking into a separate test.
José Fonseca [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 08:28:55 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
Split default state checking into a separate test.

10 years agoRemove variable default state.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:41:17 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
Remove variable default state.

10 years agoDon't search for vg module.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:34:24 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
Don't search for vg module.

10 years agoCheck against reference images/state.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:30:49 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
Check against reference images/state.

10 years agoAdd forgetten reference file.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:00:03 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
Add forgetten reference file.

10 years agoFix typo in varray app.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 14:58:07 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
Fix typo in varray app.

10 years agoTest trace files too.
José Fonseca [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 00:43:24 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
Test trace files too.

10 years agoDo a trial (e)gltrace run as part of the test.
José Fonseca [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 09:58:40 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
Do a trial (e)gltrace run as part of the test.

11 years agoDistinguish better egl tests from others.
José Fonseca [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 11:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
Distinguish better egl tests from others.

11 years agoDistinguish FF tri from GLSL tri.
José Fonseca [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 07:52:22 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
Distinguish FF tri from GLSL tri.

11 years agoMention where test log are written.
José Fonseca [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:58:46 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Mention where test log are written.

11 years agoAutomate gles tests.
José Fonseca [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:58:42 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Automate gles tests.

11 years agoAutomate egl_tri test.
José Fonseca [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:58:38 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Automate egl_tri test.

11 years agoAdd egl apps.
José Fonseca [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:58:20 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Add egl apps.

11 years agoSpecify the api to trace.
José Fonseca [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 06:47:40 +0000 (06:47 +0000)]
Specify the api to trace.

11 years agoRemove the old test suite.
José Fonseca [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 19:17:20 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
Remove the old test suite.

11 years agoInclude CMakeParseArguments.
José Fonseca [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 11:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
Include CMakeParseArguments.

Apparently required in older cmake versions.

11 years agoAdd trace with incomplete call.
José Fonseca [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 08:42:25 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
Add trace with incomplete call.

11 years agoTest varray variants.
José Fonseca [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 06:46:28 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
Test varray variants.

11 years agoUpdate for 'apitrace trace'
José Fonseca [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 14:21:41 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Update for 'apitrace trace'

11 years agoPass args to varray. Use the same data for all methods.
José Fonseca [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 09:05:12 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]
Pass args to varray. Use the same data for all methods.

11 years agos/tracedump/apitrace dump/
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:44:18 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
s/tracedump/apitrace dump/

11 years agoAvoid zero strides.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:03:39 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Avoid zero strides.

On MacOSX they will be replaced by the actual value.

11 years agoTest on Windows.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:00:28 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
Test on Windows.

11 years agogluCheckExtension does not exist on Windows.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:00:13 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
gluCheckExtension does not exist on Windows.

11 years agoAvoid GLU on tests.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 11:50:09 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Avoid GLU on tests.

Still not properly recorded on MacOSX.

11 years agoAdd vertex array case.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 07:40:59 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
Add vertex array case.

11 years agoMore doc.
José Fonseca [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 07:38:48 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]
More doc.

11 years agoBrief documentation.
José Fonseca [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 11:17:26 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
Brief documentation.

11 years agoSet default build type to debug.
José Fonseca [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 11:08:01 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
Set default build type to debug.

11 years agoTest for GREMEDY support.
José Fonseca [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 10:31:50 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
Test for GREMEDY support.

11 years agoEnsure trace are cleaned up.
José Fonseca [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:53:10 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Ensure trace are cleaned up.

11 years agoEnsure the app terminates.
José Fonseca [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:40:26 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Ensure the app terminates.

glutDestroyWindow apparently does not guarantee that on all platforms.

11 years agoCleanup test driver.
José Fonseca [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:10:51 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Cleanup test driver.

11 years agoBasic automation with CTest.
José Fonseca [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 11:13:03 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Basic automation with CTest.

11 years agoStart compiling apps for regression testing.
José Fonseca [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 15:55:38 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Start compiling apps for regression testing.

Vanilla mesa demos and other apps don't really meet the requirements
given they are interactive.

11 years agoStart compiling traces for regression testing.
José Fonseca [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 15:20:28 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Start compiling traces for regression testing.

11 years agoTake snapshots with TRACE_SNAPSHOT.
José Fonseca [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 09:20:05 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Take snapshots with TRACE_SNAPSHOT.